Contact

If you are interested in our research and would like to find out more, please email the people below.

Ollie Lee (Assistant Headteacher) – olee@torbridge.net

 

Removing the Gender Gap Research Leads

Chris Langmead – clangmead@torbridge.net & Andy Lyon – alyon@torbridge.net

Challenging the Most Able Research Leads

Nina Elliott – nelliott@torbridge.net & James Perry – jperry@torbridge.net

Progress and Attainment of our Disadvantaged Students Research Leads

Ian Goldsmith – igoldsmith@torbridge.net & Robbie Williams rwilliams@torbridge.net

Excellence in Assessment Research Leads

Jen Claxton – jclaxton@torbridge.net & James Thomas jthomas@torbridge.net

 

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: